Course for Teachers at Lynda.com

Lynda.com is by far my favorite website. Someday, when I write my autobiography, I’m going to cal it “Everything I Needed to know about Life I Learned  at Lynda.com.” There is new course there named Teacher Tips, taught by Aaron Quigley. The topics he covers in it are: flipping your classroom, using Evernote (one of my personal favorites), the Common Core curriculum, iPad for educators, Edmodo, Prezi, blogging, Schoology (I never heard of this one), Dropbox, ClassDojo (never heard of), creating better handouts in Office, podcasting, computer science, mind mapping, TodaysMeet (?), Adobe Education Exchange, and bContext (new to me). I plan to take it soon.

Leave a Reply

